Questions? Looking to become a member? Contact our board members directly at the addresses below.

Here is your ECA executive for 2022/2023:

Dylan RayburnPresident

Vacant – Vice-President

Nicole Bakker Secretary

Debra SmithTreasurer

Heesung KimPlanning & Development

Nicole BakkerMembership

Jessica WisemanParks

Lorraine MounkesCommunications Director

Open Position – Chair, Post-Flood Action Committee

Dave GreszczyszynTraffic

Susan ArmstrongSocial Committee Chair

Mailing Address

Erlton Community Association
PO Box 94078
Elbow River RPO
Calgary, AB
T2S 0S4