There are two board positions that have become open.

The ECA Board is looking for volunteers for two positions:

  • Planning Committee
  • Membership Committee

The election for these positions will occur at the December 11th ECA Community Meeting.

If you are interested in standing would you kindly contact Mona at:

The other newly elected Board members include:

  • Mona Hayes – President
  • Kasper Lund – Vice-President
  • Chris Dedeurwaerder – Treasurer
  • Krista Goranson- Secretary
  • Karen MacLeod- Parks
  • Patrick Bruton – Traffic